Hats, Illustrated

Commission yours today! Drawn live on spot at various comic conventions. All created with fabric markers. No idea too challenging, or if it is…I enjoy the challenge. The way of the samurai is the way of drawing art live in person. Whatever expands your chops as an artist I always say.

I tailor the art to your interests. You have the vision, I have the hats and heart. Also available for weddings and bar-mitzvahs, social gathering, board meetings. Also good for bored meetings! Liven up the occasion, for it is my vocation.

Hand painted hats…wear the vision. Live the dream. Rock some art. It’s your vision anyway. Put a cap on it and cruise the beach in style.

Also cures those hangovers and cutting headaches. Ouch! No sun in your eyes. Nope not today.

Halloween never has to end! Ah ha ha ha!

Party on!

Leave a comment